Which of the following is has the sole right of issuing currency (except one rupee coins and notes) in India?

A The Reserve Bank of India
B The State Bank of India
C The Planning Commission
D The Government of India
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Read More Economics Solved Questions

General Knowledge

Month-wise Current Affairs 2021

Category-wise Current Affairs

Jobs by Qualification

Free Mock Test