Join our Telegram Channel


According to Mountbatten Plan, which of the following provinces was not to be included in the Indian dominion ?

A Madras
B Bombay
C Sind
D Bihar
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Read More History Questions


APSC Prelims - Daily Free Mock Tests

GkSeries Android App

Today's Top Current Affairs

Current Affairs MCQs

State-wise Current Affairs

General Knowledge

Month-wise Current Affairs 2022

Category-wise Current Affairs

Jobs by Qualification

Free Mock Test