Join our Telegram Channel


The silver coins issued by the Guptas were called:

A Pana
B Dinara
C Karshapana
D Rupaka
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Read More History Questions


APSC Prelims - Daily Free Mock Tests

GkSeries Android App

Today's Top Current Affairs

Current Affairs MCQs

State-wise Current Affairs

General Knowledge

Month-wise Current Affairs 2022

Category-wise Current Affairs

Jobs by Qualification

Free Mock Test