According to ancient Indian cosmogonic ideas the sequential order of the cycle of four acons (yugas) is:

A Krita, Treta, Dvapara and Kali
B Dvapara, Krita, Treta and Kali
C Treta, Dvapara, Kali and Krita
D Krita, Dvapara, Treta and Kali
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Read More History Questions

Your Valuable Comments Please...