Who among the following was the President of the Constituent Assembly of India ?

A M.A. Jinnah
B Dr. Rajendra Prasad
C Jawaharlal Nehru
D Lal Bahadur Shastri
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Random GK Questions

A Udhagamandalam
B Mahabaleshwar
C Mawsynram
D Cherrapunji

View Answer

A Shah Alam II
B Shah Jahan
C Humayun
D Aurangzeb

View Answer

A Sulphur dioxide
B Carbon monoxide
C Carbon dioxide
D Methane

View Answer

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams