The Constitution of India contains

A 340 Articles
B 395 Articles
C 400 Articles
D 448 Articles
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Originally the Constitution of India had 395 articles in 22 parts and 8 schedules. But now Constitution of India have 448 articles in 25 parts, 12 schedules, 5 appendices and 98 amendments.

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams