General Awareness EBooks Bundle - Get it

use coupon codes at checkout and get additional discount


Who among the following was the Chairman of the Union Constitution Committee of the Constituent Assembly ?

A B. R. Ambedkar
B Jawaharlal Nehru
C J. B. Kripalani
D Rajendra Prasad
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

gkseries ebooks