Join our Telegram Channel


Who was the Chairman of the Drafting Committee of the Constitution?

A J.L. Nehru
B Rajendra Prasad
C B.R. Ambedkar
D J.B. Kripalani
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

APSC Prelims - Daily Free Mock Tests

GkSeries Android App

Today's Top Current Affairs

Current Affairs MCQs

State-wise Current Affairs

General Knowledge

Month-wise Current Affairs 2022

Category-wise Current Affairs

Jobs by Qualification

Free Mock Test