Join our Telegram Channel


The term of office of the member of the UPSC is

A 4 years, or till they attain 58 years of age
B 5 years, or till they attain 60 years of age
C 6 years, or till they attain 65 years of age
D 6 years
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Miscellaneous GK Questions

GkSeries Android App

Today's Top Current Affairs

Current Affairs MCQs

State-wise Current Affairs

General Knowledge

Month-wise Current Affairs 2022

Category-wise Current Affairs

Jobs by Qualification

Free Mock Test