Join our Telegram Channel


In 2015 Nobel Peace Prize was awarded to :

A Tunisian National Dialogue Quartet
B Jean Tirole
C Alice Munro
D Takaaki Kajita and Arthur B. McDonald
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Miscellaneous GK Questions

Today's Top Current Affairs

current affairs 2022 pdf plan

Current Affairs MCQs

State-wise Current Affairs

General Knowledge

Month-wise Current Affairs 2022

Category-wise Current Affairs

Jobs by Qualification

Free Mock Test