Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


What are the two volcanic islands in the Indian territory ?

A Kavaratti and New Moor
B Bitra and Kavaratti
C Pamban and Barren
D Narcondam and Barren
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us