Australia and Qatar to be guest nations at the 2020 Copa America

Australia will be one of the two guest nations at the 2020 Copa America. Qatar will also return to 2020 tournament, which will be co-hosted by Argentina and Colombia.
Qatar and Japan are the guest nations in 2019 Copa, which started on June 15 in Brazil.
This year’s Copa America broadcast to a record 178 countries.
About Copa America:
It is a men’s international football tournament contested between national teams from CONMEBOL (South American Football Confederation).
Founded: 1916
Current champions: Chile
President of CONMEBOL: Alejandro Dominguez
Headquarters: Luque, Paraguay

Take Mock Tests

Government Schemes Mock Test Start Test!
Political Science Mock Test – 42 Start Test
History Test – 190 Start Test
Quantitative Aptitude Test Start Test!
Data Interpretation - Mock Test Start Test!
General Awareness - Mock Test Start Test!
Reasoning Ability - Mock Test Start Test!

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply
Register New Account