‘Indian Standard Meridian’ passes through four states. Among them two are UP and MP. The other two states are :

A AP and Karnataka
B AP and Tamil Nadu
C Karnataka and Tamil Nadu
D Orissa and AP
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Geography More Practice Sets

Your Valuable Comments Please...

gkseries ebooks