JOIN ADRE 2.0 Telegram Group

Sports Quiz on Badminton - MCQs and Answers for Competitive Examinations

1 Which badminton player won the Indian Open Grand Prix Gold championship in 2014?
A Misha Zilberman
B Xue Song
C Kashyap Parupalli
D Brice Leverdez

Answer: Option [B]
2 In which stadium India Open Grand Prix Gold tournament held?
A Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium
B Rajib Gandhi Indoor Stadium
C Sports Authority of India Complex
D None of these

Answer: Option [A]


3 Which player won the women’s singles title at India Open Super Series Badminton tournament 2015?
A Saina Nehwal
B Jwala Gutta
C Yihan Wang
D None of these

Answer: Option [A]
4 Who won India's first Olympic Medal in badminton?
A Prakash Padukone
B P Gopichand
C Saina Nehwal
D Kidambi Srikanth

Answer: Option [C]
5 Who is the youngest badminton player to represent India at championships?
A Vaishnavi Reddy
B Gayatri Gopichand
C Radhika Menon
D Jwala Gutta

Answer: Option [B]

Take Mock Tests

Government Schemes Mock Test Start Test!
Political Science Mock Test – 42 Start Test
History Test – 190 Start Test
Quantitative Aptitude Test Start Test!
Trigonometry - Mock Test Start Test!
Data Interpretation - Mock Test Start Test!
General Awareness - Mock Test Start Test!
Reasoning Ability - Mock Test Start Test!
Englist(Antonyms) Mock Test 1 Start Test!
Quantitative Aptitude (Percentage) Mock Test Start Test!
Economy Mock Test 1 Unlock Test!
Books & Authors - Test 2 Unlock Test!


Assam Direct Recruitment Test Series