Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


Name the President of India who was elected unopposed

A Dr. Zakir Husain
B Dr. Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed
C Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma
D Dr. Neelam Sanjiva Reddy
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams